fbpx

Saving the World Entire: Rescuers During the Holocaust

 

“Whoever saves a single life, saves the world entire”
– The Talmud

Premiering Jan. 27, 2023 International Holocaust Remembrance Day

A powerful testament to the courage of the Righteous Among the Nations who risked their lives to save Jews during the Holocaust.

Moving archival testimony – provided by the USC Shoah Foundation and March of the Living – focuses on four Polish rescuers whose stories have been shared with March of the Living students.

Directed & Produced by Naomi Wise
Executive Producer: Dr. David Machlis
Special Thanks: Elkie Rosen Foundation

BROADCAST INFORMATION

i24NEWS
FRI JAN 27
8:00 AM EST / 15:00 IST
1:30 PM EST / 20:30 IST

SAT JAN 28
10:00 AM EST / 5:00 IST
3:30 AM EST / 10:30 IST
9:00 AM EST / 16:00 IST

SUN JAN 29
6:00 PM EST / 1:00 IST

MOTL.ORG, YOUTUBE, FBLIVE
FRI JAN 27
8:00 AM EST / 15:00 IST

STAY CONNECTED

Enter your email to receive updates on our programming, including the 2023 International March of the Living.

2023 MOTL Updates
First
Last